Laden...

Contactpersonen

Hans Duitshof

Projectadviseur Zuid/west Nederland
Email: h.duitshof@bci.nu
Mobiel: 06 20395446

Marcel Boerakker

Projectadviseur Oost/noord Nederland
Email: M.boerakker@bci.nu
Mobiel: 06 51132922

Max Leferink

Projectadviseur Midden/Zuidoost Nederland
Email: max.leferink@bci.nu
Mobiel: 06 53223248

Marcel Rommens

Agent Zuid Nederland
Email: m.rommens@bci.nu
Telefoon: 0545 291470

 

 

 

Rieke Zwarteveen

Interior designer
Email: r.zwarteveen@bci.nu
Telefoon: 0545 291470

Britt Leferink

Marketing
Email: b.leferink@bci.nu
Mobiel: 06 41675989

Heidi Overkamp-Scholten

Verkoop binnendienst
Email: info@bci.nu

Sanne Gabriel

Verkoop binnendienst
Email: info@bci.nu

Nienke Bokdam

Verkoop binnendienst
Email: info@bci.nu

Renske Berendsen

Administratie

Marcel Waijboer

Productieleider

Martijn Koster

Procesoptimalisatie/werkvoorbereider
Email: m.koster@bci.nu
Mobiel: 06 41329768

Björn Reinders

Inkoper productie

Erik Ottema

CAD designer / Inkoper

Han Leferink

Directeur